HTL?!

I’m hungry,
I’m tired,
I’m lazy!
What should I do then?!

11 نظر برای “HTL?!

  1. هاله جان این ادیتور شما فقط با ie کار میکنه ؟
    من با firefox نتونستم ازش استفاده کنم 😦
    ( اگه فقط تو ie باشه که تو لینوکس نمیشه استفاده کرد )

  2. I am really happy to hear you are safe.
    You are probably suffering from jet lag. Everything will be OK when your body adapts to the new hours.
    My suggestion for the sleep problem:
    1 Wait until everybody is out of your lab.
    2 Take three or four chairs and put them in a row.
    3 Lie on them and close your eyes.
    4 Do not open them if you heard people talking around you, until you are feeling refreshed again.
    ^_^
    My suggestion for the Farsi problem:
    Ask one of Iranians around how they have solved the same problem. Do not try to reinvent the wheel.

پاسخی بگذارید

